Cal State Long Beach Field Trip by Miguel V.

Last week, on October 14th, I went on a field trip to CSULB with my classmates for AVID. We had a great time. We learned a lot about the campus and what kind of classes there are. I also saw great structures and statues. One class that really caught my attention was Biology. We also saw a cool place just so students could relax and have fun. There are pool tables and bowling . They also have a building open for 24 hours so students could finish their work in peace. Any student that goes to Cal State Long Beach is very lucky. This field trip definitely made me change my idea of which university to go to.

Leave a Reply

